Board of Directors

Mary Ferguson, President

Community Volunteer




Marcela Trice, Vice President

SLA Architects




Paul Clark, Treasurer

Schaaf & Clark




Cheri Armstrong

Community Volunteer




Dick Bundy

BYSP Architects




Terry Caves

Gunn Oil

Vice President of Land



Darrell Coleman

Patterson Auto Group

Community Relations



Anndrea Harris

City of Wichita Falls

Social Media/Marketing Specialist



Sam Pak

Ameriprise Financial

Financial Advisor



Non-Voting Member:

Lindsay Barker, City of Wichita Falls Liaison

City of Wichita Falls

Director of Communications and Marketing



2020 Advisory Council:

The Wichita Falls Alliance for Arts and Culture Advisory Council is a collection of individuals who serve as a feedback loop. They test new ideas and brainstorm how the organization can face new opportunities head on!  Alongside the Board of Directors and staff, Advisory Council members share the organization’s values and commitment to art, artists, and creativity.   

Advisory Council members help champion programs of the organization and engage in meaningful work to ensure success.  

Advisory Council members bring unique knowledge, perspective, and skills which augment the skills of the board of directors.  They are thought partners, and sometimes a shoulder to lean on during those periods when taking a risk is a requirement for growth.  

Debbie Barrow
Jeff Bell
Linda Deason
Alicia Duran
Desi Hale
Jean Hall
Martin Mangum
Roma Prassel
Tyler Sales
Kelly Strenski
Deanna Watson